Fire Alpha Giveaway - Lazy Steemmonsters Guys - Come on!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


background-2025990_960_720.png

Sleeping Monsters? You do not Want Alpha Cards for Free?

I am bit sursprised or concerned about the remaining Steem(it) community members. While I know this card is not worth 200$ right now I am usually getting too much feedback on giveaways - this time I just required 15 comments that are a bit qualified to hand over this card but I did not even receive 15 comments at all! That might be because my followers are not interested in @steemmonsters or they simply consider my content as shit, hence no one is reading what I post about. No matter what reason is valid - here comes the second try. If you want to get a free Alpha Fire Card just reply here and I will manually select the winner.

Fire Bettle Alpha Card - Comment why you love Fire Splinter!

Hey Monster Fans - I am giving away another Steem Monsters Alpha Card - today a Fire Bettle Alpha is up for grabs. The only thing you have to do is commenting a reason why you like the Fire team.

Fire is the deck I was focusing since the beginning of Steemmonsters - the only Alpha Deck I could max until the Beta cards were launched. Recently the deck has lost a bit of its win rates I am afraid - fingers crossed some new features / protection capabilities will be added to my dream team.

Screen Shot 2019-02-26 at 18.16.39.png

Good Luck!

Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 13.23.43.png

Join us on Steemmonsters - The Killler Game on the Steem Blockchain - register here

Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 13.13.07.png

EARN STEEMPOWER - AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM, TWITTER OR MEDIUM

CLICK TO START HERE


DACH-Community Discord

Sort:  

Resteemed :-)

Danke mein Freund!

Ich kann Dir sagen warum das Engagement so mau ist. Die meisten User haengen in Ihren Lieblings Steem Apps fest wie Actifit.io, Drugwars.io und natuerlich Steemmonsters...ausgelaugt vom datteln und sporteln soll man dann noch selber Posten und bei Giveaways kommentieren puhh..
Akkord Arbeit nenne ich das...hau her jetzt den Mist Kaefer, Danke!

Haha, ja genau - Du hast doch schon einiges am Start, aber zumidnest mal ne witzige Antwort!

I have given some surprises with the fire splinter, in some occasions the enemy expects to face the splinter of life or nature and suddenly you get a fast and aggressive team that attacks their weak points with sneaks, I call the fire splinter as the berzerk team, the exploding dwarf is the best example of this.

There are some potential plots Fire is still good but they became rare.

The fire beetle actually is one of the few fire cards with armour :) And one I havent levelf to 8 yet, therefore I would enjoy this beauty!

Good Luck Maddin - I miss the good old Alpha only times when it was superstrong - the only deck I maxed ever. Nowadays not strong enough in most plots.

To be honest I don’t like the fire team 😔 probably because it is the weakest part of my collection!

My strongest decks are life and water. At least that is what I think but also with them I am getting my ass kicked!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same goes for me. I realy rarely play it and it just seams to me that it is the weakest splinter at the moment

Posted using Partiko Android

it lost a lot indeed

No worries - it was and still is my strongest Deck but I lose more and more with it

It is better to be honest than writing down a complete story just to win a card. I am not like that. If I do comment it is genuine, otherwise I will just pass :)

I like genuity over slimy stuff :-)

Gerade weil mein Feuer Splinter nicht wirklich gut ist und ich auch oft verliere, kann ich jede Unterstützung sehr gut gebrauchen!
Vielleicht habe ich ja Glück und gewinne die Karte :)

Dann drück ich Dir mal die Daumen

I like fire team because of Exploding Dwarf.

I like the fire team because I am a pyro!

In order to participate in the giveaways you need to have a deck first and I don't have one :(
I will be getting one later this week

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, let me know once you have a deck

Fire one gives a +1 melee attack which is amazing. My Goblin Mech destroys the opponent with 5 attack power, armour for itself, pierce ability too.
Only problem is its high mana.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for replying - Fire was cool in the early Alpha stages - now it lost a bit power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99