Earning Steem and Learning more about Steem PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Claimed my first Steem today!!! Yay!!! 0.19 Steem and 0.19 Steem power. That should buy at least one card right?

And i went over to @emrebeyler and did my first Vote for Witness. Hopefully that helps him out.

Will save the Steem monsters report for its own Post.

Hopefully you are all doing well. With it so COOOOOOOOOLD!!!! outside it is a great time to be playing Steem Monsters indoors.

until NEXT TlME! Have fun!!

Sort:  

That is great!

Did you checkout the Discord channels yet? I used my community upvotes from Steem monsters and PAL to help you earn even more Steem!

Every little bit helps, right!?

Hope you're smashing it there in the arena.

Peace

I have not yet. So if I sign up then I can do these upvotes?

Thank you for the help, I really appreciate it! I got another 1Steem and 1 SP today. So I can soon upgrade my Earth Splinter.

Have a wonderful week!!

Yes that is correct. You can use a community upvote every 30 hours I think.

It does add up I think.

Peace

Congratulations @valnamor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome! More awards! That is great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97