You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters 100 STEEM Tuesday Tournament!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello! Please tell me where i can read about tournaments in the game Steem Monsters? Where and how are they going? If I'm in the Diamond3 league, can I play Silver or Gold in the league?

Thank you in advance:)

Sort:  

Hi there! Yes you can play anything on your League level or below you! Join this one! :-) I saw your message in Monsters Tournament Discord- we meet there and check in 15 minutes prior or challonge auto deletes you. Hope to see you there! There is a calendar in the Steem Monsters Discord for Tournaments it is here-https://teamup.com/ksqichvsz7xg679hhr

I figured it out thanks to you! Took only 4th place, but for a start and it is good :) Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77