You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The struggle is real.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Yeah sure I think it's absolutely an amazing concept introducing steem monsters . And I have heard it's really fun and we should all have at least some monsters.
But I haven't played it yet and I don't know if it requires something to do because I am just a plankton, and I cannot afford to buy monsters with steem.
Though I would like to know more. Thank you.

Sort:  

The game hasn't launched yet. that is the funniest part. I am hooked even before the I know the rules. I just love the idea of it so much. I think it will be a ton of fun.

Hearing the big names behind these cards – @aggroed and @yabapmatt, I didn't need a prophet to know that something big was on the way. @hanshotfirst, there is a jusfification for your addiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82