I'm back where I belong.... It's diamond for me!!

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

It's been a very long time since I've found myself in this high a league.

Now I'd like to say it's all down to my amazing strategy and gameplay.... But the truth is I've had a massive in flux of high level cards and now I've turned in to the players I hate!! I had level 8 cards playing in the silver and gold leagues and destroyed everyone.

IMG_20190511_100709.png

Well I'm all the way back to diamond and its not so much fun now. I'm coming up against players with similar level cards and because I'm still not used to all the new abilities, I'm getting my ass handed back to me on a plate most games.

I have been able to complete todays DQ and this is what I picked up:

IMG_20190511_100728.png

Im now picking up 10 X reward cards a day..... That's so much better than the 3 or 4 I was picking up. Its just a shame I didn't get any good ones.

If anyone has any blogs about high level strategies and gameplay I can read through to maximise my new cards, I'd love to read them. So please leave any links below.

image.png

Sort:  

I'm not the best, but I typically outplay my deck. Hit me up on discord if you want, we can chat and run some challenges

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great. Once I put 1/2pint to bed, I'll be in touch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Darn I’m struggling to get to Gold 1 let alone higher, I got to 2475 yesterday and then hit a run of losses and ended up at 2335 waaa

I have to admit the reward cards always tend to be very lack lustre, even the end of season are all plain ones.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94