The rise and rise and rise of @welshstacker.... #steemmonsters top 100,here I come!!

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

Call it luck! call it right place right time! Call it just being a nice guy! But thanks to a sudden influx of cards from a fellow #steemsilvergold member I've been able to rocket up the leagues in the past 12 hours.

I was already hovering around the top of SILVER I and I was hopeful to break in to GOLD III some time in the next few days, and stay there for the rest of the season. But after receiving a DM, out of the blue, asking if I'd like to use some cards for a few days, I jumped at the chance.....

Well it's safe to say I'm not in SILVER leagues anymore!

IMG_20190509_074112.png

So I smashed in to GOLD III and kept going.

IMG_20190509_074134.png

Didn't even slow down making my way through GOLD II.

IMG_20190509_074148.png

And now find myself in GOLD I. I'm actually in work at the moment, so really should try and get some work done. So I'll just collect my DQ and continue later on this afternoon.

IMG_20190509_074201.png

I'll also get around at some point today to give away a few card I promised.

Prey we never cross paths, because my team is now ready to kick some serious ass.... The game play is a little more strategic in the higher leagues and I prefer that to just using brute strength.

I'll have to spend a few hours getting use to the new abilities my monsters now have. This was the part of the game that first attracted me and now I can finally start to "play".

image.png

Sort:  

@welshstacker I am PROUD of You Brother. Splinterlands is a Great Game and Yes You Need to invest and put forth some Effort. Remember anything Worth Whiled does Takes some Effort.........More Cards at the End of The Season Means the Possibility for BIG GOLD LEGENDS !!!

Are there any cards you need?

Actually all I need is a Selenia Sky at the full Level...but doesn't everyone ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Been trying to find a good priced pair of her just to get to level 3 for weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @stokjockey, I'm coming for you....

IMG_20190511_145807.png

Smashing it, mate. Those dailies are quickly becoming the itch I need to scratch.
I have a few cards which are only a couple away from going up a level; so between those cards and the chance of snagging golds and/or legendaries; I'm haunted by the cards I didn't pull whenever I miss a day.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95