Went and got me a little brownie

Steem-Monsters-Alpha-Released-696x449.jpg

As simple as the title says!! Managed to pick me up an epic little brownie.

Ohh no wait!!

IMG_20190113_170118.png

Now today's DQ was very heavily earth splinter packed. But tucked up in there was my new little BROWNIE. Never under estimate the power of a 1 mana card. You wouldn't belive the times I've made a side and had a left over mana point.

IMG_20190113_170244.png

With only 231 in existence its also a rare card to have. Don't know what it will be like in battle, guess there is only one way to find out.

image.png

Sort:  

Great add - I managed to score one yesterday too! If I get around to posting

When I saw only 300 ish in existence I thought they would be worth more. I still haven't used it in battle yet.

I think its because they are brand new there are so few, but if its a common, people know there are a lot coming

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I snagged one of these as well, although the daily challenges always seem to throw up my worst splinters and I end up going way down in rank completing them which get's quite frustrating.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I only have 1 strong(ish) team, and that's fire. If I get anything other than that as my DQ, then I drop 300 hundred points. Then spend 12 hours building up, only to go through it again.

Exactly my issue to... Lol
My favorite splinter is death and win most with that... Fire and water is worst for me.. Life to.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooohhh... The brownie look delicious 😋 the SM brownie I have to but haven't used it yet.
I can't belive its soon the end of this season too... And we will all drop biiig again 😜 it's a constant battle to just get up in rank and the daily quests makes me drop Bigtime and takes time to get back up... Lol
I never chose next quest before but I honestly have started to do that sometimes if the splinter is to bad for me 🙈 lol
I did reach my goal for this season tho.. To reach diamond and I did..
Hope you are having a wonderful evening my friend and mabye I se you on the field 🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooohhh... The brownie look delicious 😋 the SM brownie I have to but haven't used it yet.
I can't belive its soon the end of this season too... And we will all drop biiig again 😜 it's a constant battle to just get up in rank and the daily quests makes me drop Bigtime and takes time to get back up... Lol
I never chose next quest before but I honestly have started to do that sometimes if the splinter is to bad for me 🙈 lol
I did reach my goal for this season tho.. To reach diamond and I did..
Hope you are having a wonderful evening my friend and mabye I se you on the field 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98