You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to beat the Peacebringer bots with low-level teams.

I ran into that a couple times today. Didn't realize it was bots, but now it makes sense. They beat me a couple times. I hit upon the tank strategy accidentally, cause in reverse speed games I like the Frost Giant.
I'll have to look back and see which games I actually faced this. I think it was quite a few.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

They're everywhere; I'm even running into them in Diamond today. And there are so many of them that they take up a large percentage of the matches.

Boy you're not kidding, I've been fighting them all evening. I do best against them when melee can attack from any position. I'm proud of this one: https://steemmonsters.com?battle=1a306793be968e6cedb4ba73b4019b53c51b44ab&ref=wholeself-in
The battle is tedious, but satisfying. Goblin Mech is my new favorite tank. Obviously it was a large mana cap battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87