You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I supported both witnesses before SteemMonsters came along. That just sealed the deal, I'll probably always have them on my witness list. This is the biggest thing to hit Steem and it's going to help everyone involved, even those who never try the game.

Sort:  

I absolutely agree @wizardave. Both are great witnesses.

Congrats, you won a booster pack. :)

Woohoo! Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ho Ho Ho Merrrrry Christmas in September...

New to me:

  • Giant Roc

Mermaid is nice too but glad you got one new card to add to your collection. I have a fondness for the skeleton assassin since my story for him was chosen for the SM game. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75