You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SM Cards or SBI Giveway] Steemmonsters SesameSeed Tokens Have Been Distributed!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I did not participate in the seed germination campaign as I didn't really understand it.

I wonder if @itisjustme participated, so I'll tag him.

I think I'll try the SBI units this time. 🤞

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Noted!
@itisjustme is me, and I couldn't afford to join with multiple accounts, so I didn't.
Thanks for joining :0)

That's funny 🤣🤣🤣 @simplymike, I had no idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I thought it was out in the open a couple of weeks ago, but I guess I was wrong about that. 😂
One of the things I like around here is that surprise is never far away. Like finding out that somebody whom I've been engaging with for weeks, actually speaks my native language. Or finding out two people are mother and son, or husband and wife. Or discovering after almost a year that the person you thought was female, is actually a man 🤣 (Happens to me quite regularly, lol).
Those things crack me up....

Yeah, sometimes I can't tell their gender so I have to use "Great Steemian" 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 Great workaround

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87