You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - How About Some Fair Play?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I 💯% agree with you @simplymike. Why a Diamond League player would enter a Novice tournament really doesn't make any since. But I probably shouldn't play either since I reached Gold II. Maybe the tournaments should be by current point total. Novice league could be anybody under 800 points. Bronze 801-1200. Silver 1201-2000. etc

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you scroll up a bit to @rentmoney's comment, he does make some valid points. Being used to play at higer levels doesn't necessarily give you an advantage when playing level one.
I keep using the Earth tree in bronze tournaments, expecting him to have self-heal. But he doesn't until level 4, lol.

Anyway, the new update will level the playing field a bit more, I guess. I thought it would be 'no legendary summoners', but instead it is 'no legendaries' at all.... 😕

Well, I get frustrated but I'll continue to play as it helps me learn the game. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88