You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analyzing the Steem Monsters Market: Top Sellers and Buyers

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

As much as I'd love to deep dive into this stuff I'll leave up to pros like you. Besides that; Luke, I've got a hot date with a beautiful Ukrainian girl to rush out the door to and just wanted to stop by your blog and say hello first :)

Been so hard keeping up with anyone I follow on steemit, been bouncing around Europe like a pinball gone haywire. Now I've found myself in Kiev Ukraine. Total Gem of a budget travel destination. My quality of life has just gone through the roof as my expenses have gone down.

This place is way overlooked and underrated. But finding and sharing this hidden gems is what I'm all about!

Just wanted to stop by and say hello! Wishing you the very best from Kiev! -Dan

Sort:  

Thanks, Dan, that sounds amazing! I hadn't considered Kiev high on our travel list, but I'll definitely consider it now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88