Steemmonsters story

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Heya everyone wassup,

Last night I was up late night as usual and I checked in for #SilvershieldKnights tournament. I won my first round against VnDragon by 2-0 but guess what there was some sort of bug I got out from tournament despite winning the first round.
I was actually waiting for next round and was doing some other stuff too when I came back to the tournament page what I see next round is in progress and I am out first I thought I guess I was doing some other things I forgot about tournament but wait it's not possible because you play 3 matches for next round I wasn't that much late then I checked tournament page and started to scroll down page to see my name lol :P I was literally shocked when I saw this

Screenshot_5.png

hmm, I went to steemmonster server just to report what happened with me but what I see everyone was already complaining about the same issue so long story short I wasn't alone hehe.

#crystalhuman told me that bug already been reported. Then after a few minutes, #yabapmatt came online and told us the reason. His words

yes, thanks... somehow the first round got started twice which messed things up. Will work on getting that fixed so it doesn't happen again in the future.

Later he announced that we are going to send everyone in this tournament to make up for the issue hehe now I was wondering that bug was bad luck or good luck hehe because tournament No 1 place prize was 6 steem 🤣. and they sent 1 beta booster pack to all players.

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_11.png

Well, a story is not finished yet look at this

Screenshot_16.png

Got 0.75 steem because I was luckily in top 24 hehe that's all this is my today's quest.

Screenshot_15.png

😎😎 another gold card not bad well good night, for now, see ya :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! You are rocking steemmonsters 👍❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Luck was at your side!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97