What is SM reverse speed Rule.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello SM fam wassup.

My today's post is gonna be a bit interesting umm why? Just read my post till the end.
So the storyline is something like that last night I was completing my daily quest. My current league was #diamond3. So Guess what while completing my quest I got some extra delicious point, and within a few minutes successfully I landed on #diamond2 surface :p XD. The reason is some of the sm players with really good cards decks actually don't know about some rules :p Umm I'm not bragging here💁, but of course, I will appreciate myself. Let me tell you one thing in big words guys.

SM requires Brain+skills

so people who say SM doesn't need anything so sorry people you are very wrong here then.

For example, there is 1 rule just look at this rule.👇

Screenshot_21.png

Reverse speed Rule

Umm now don't tell me you don't know about reverse speed rule clearly mentioned in a rule that monster with the lowest speed will attack first and they have highest chances of evading attacks. seriously people actually don't know how does this rule work🤷.

ok ok lemme give you an example

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=1b8e769d0b985330908d95eacc362fa19d683583&ref=xawi

umm rule was the same #reversespeed and he used #divinehealer lol at level 6 divine healer has an ability to reduce the speed of your opponent to -1 so what were you thinking while picking up your team? clearly, in this rule, you were helping me and see you lost that game🤷.

Another example guys 😛

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=9c1cc94b082e2b9c1ee0ffe1a5a806fbeaa6232f&ref=xawi

lol see the same rule and he used #undeadPriest so he also slows down the speed of your opponent to -1.
Hmm, the purpose of making this post is I want to tell you guys to bring up your high game please while picking your team read and try to understand rules well I will not tell you again n again 🤣.
Alright thanks for giving me some good points hehe

Screenshot_22.png

umm still I've 1 day and few hours will try for diamond 1 i need best wishes ok see you all later

teacher xawi wants to say goodbye 🤣

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01