Steem Monsters/Splinterlands card giveaway - A rare Level 1 Giant Squid (2020.04.25)

in #steemmonsters4 years ago (edited)

I decided to do a Steem Monsters/Splinterlands giveaway.

A rare level 1 Giant Squid

screenshot-steemmonsters.com-2020.04.25-11_16_20.png
Image source: Screenshot (Steem Monsters/Splinterlands).
Screenshot was taken on 2020.04.25, 11:16 CEST.

About Giant Squid

Sniping Narwhal is a rare Water Monster.

About this giveaway

To participate in this giveaway, all you have to do is to comment that you would like to win the card. Upvote and resteem are not required, but I would highly appreciate it, as you would support this giveaway, and you would also help to make more giveaways in the future. I will buy card(s) with the earnings of this post, and I will introduce them in future giveaways.

About the winner of this giveaway

There will be one winner in this giveaway. The winner will by randomly selected by the random name picker. I will announce the winner after the post payout (on 2020.05.02).

Sort:  

Count me in for Giant Squid.

Hey @xplosive I want to sponsor this 1 card for your giveaway, this Nectar Queen. I will send it to your xplosive acc. Nectar Queen.png

Hello! I would like to accept it. If you send it to me, my next Steem Monsters/Splinterlands card giveaway will be this Nectar Queen card, and I will mention you in the giveaway as a sponsor. Thank you.

I have sent the Nectar Queen to you. Thank you for organizing this giveaway 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87