You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to sell some cards for DEC.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I could be with you in your decision, but you don't give any objective data to choose this option instead sell it for dollars or keep the card....

I think there is a lot of causes for what DEC prize could be go up, and I thougt you was going to talk about it...

Sort:  

thanks for your nice reply.
actually i already said in this post that I'll discuss about it in another post.
This post was just to say what i did with my cards.
I wanted to share it.
I'll need to research little bit more to give a good explanation that's why i said about the next post.

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81