Sort:  

I just bought a grumpy dwarf!

I admit that at first I thought it was long. but I decided to read it. I feeling that I was seeing legolas and the dwarf. of the movie "Lord of the Ring" although in any case it would be more to the relationship between the elf and the dwarf in "The Hobbit"

great imagination finishing everything and I hope that you write another adventure ... that matter of the spirits can not be left that short

I've never seen the Lord of the Rings complete D: But it's ok, it's the first reference in the world for magic kindowns and elf, and orc, and all those things.

Hi, @zaxan!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Hi zaxan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

thanks for the supp <3

Awesome story!!!
Lyanna Natura (420px, 25fps).gif

thanks clove! really appreciate ♥

@zaxan, wow, i love your story. Although it a bit long but it won't stop me read until it finished. I love how you painted Duno character, from a gold miner into a hero to fight against Zintar to save the human kind.
With the lost of his only friend Lyanna, it trigger his revenge, in the revenge journey he met another friend, Alena.

Your story caught me in surprise when he met the killer, and it turned out that his body was posses by Zintar. And the emerge of Lyanna as a guardian angle. Your story gave me surprise after another surprise.

After read your Feeling the cinema, I didn't know that you are a fiction writer as well.

Took you how long to finish this story?

Thank you for your words olivia!
I spent an entire day writing and seeing how to get along with the story. At first I didn't know what to do and ended up listening to epic music until I came up with an idea.

After at least an hour I found the music that inspired me and began to write patches, then paragraphs, then combinations until I came up with the final result. I had to check the steemmonsters website for a long time to find characters that would match what I wanted to convey.

Thanks again for appreciating my not so short story.

Music sometimes can inspire people if we pay attention on what the singer want to share. Happy that you able found a music which inspired you with such a story.

Now i hope more steemmonsters and music could give you more inspiration to write more interesting stories.

dam good story!!! put me to shame keep up the good work😊

thanks heavyb!

This is so so goood! You have a way of getting someone immersed in your story and asking for more after each line, its such a nice one with a beautiful feeling. Though Duno was on a path for revenge, he found his purpose at the end... A better one!! Love for people who once hated him and the desire to protect them. Thank goodness Lyanna is back and as a guardian this time... Together with the elf, the all are gonna do amazing things...

thanks audrey! I will try to do more stories about steem monsters... and maybe more short lol

Hahahah! I liked this kind of short...😉

Love your storyline, it's very interesting indeed!

All the best @zaxan :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85