Goblin Mech

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image
Goblin Mech is my one of the most favorite tank. I use this card a lot at battles especially with fire and life team. In low mana capped matches sometimes Goblin Mech takes down all enemy monsters alone which makes me proud of this card. Though this card 10 mana i like this card a lot. I like to use this card in game modes where only melee monsters can be used, melee monsters can attack from any position, sneak attack, standart battle, a mode where all monsters lose their abilities etc. The best way to defeat this card is to use lots of powerful magic monsters. Because of the magic momsters l don't use Goblin Mech against water team but sometimes I win water using this card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71