๐Ÿ‘ป @๐’‡๐’๐’๐’˜๐’†๐’“๐’‡๐’‚๐’Š๐’“๐’š`๐’” ๐‘บ๐’•๐’†๐’†๐’Ž ๐‘ด๐’๐’๐’”๐’•๐’†๐’“๐’” ๐‘ช๐’๐’“๐’๐’†๐’“ ๐Ÿ‘ป

in #steemmonsterscorner โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ‰ GOLDEN LIGHTING DRAGON for sale ๐Ÿ‰

๐Ÿฝ #steemmonsterscorner by @flowerfairy ๐Ÿฝ

GOLDFOIL AUCTION : LIGHTING DRAGON (GOLD)

@zaku offers a Lightning Dragon in his auction. The starting price is 300 STEEM. The buy-it-now price 350 STEEM.

forsale-dragon.JPG

Current status for my starter pack

24 days ago I wrote in my start article about my @steemmonsters journey. There you will also find out why I don't "just buy a starter pack". ;-)

banner-steemmonsters-spending2.JPG

5 articles are paid out

earnings-1.JPG

earnings-2-1.JPG

earnings-2.JPG

earnings-4.JPG

earnings-5.JPG

Up to date there are exactly 0.549 SBD and 0.645 STEEM available on my "@steemmonsters budget".

price-11-7-steem.JPG

The current Starter Pack price in STEEM

My steemmonsters collection

fairycarddeck3.JPG

Do you want to help me?

Then I would be very happy about an upvote. The articles with the hastag #steemmonsterscorner are my collective postings for my @steemmonsters starter package :-)
If you are one of the big players , then you are welcome to send me a gift card if you want. <3

@cleverbot & @banjo - you are welcome.

https://steemmonsters.com

Before you leave my post please

๐Ÿ—ณ

And donยดt forget: THINK PINK!

โ†ช ๐ŸŒบ sincerely, your @flowerfairy ๐ŸŒบ โ†ฉ

Sort: ย 

Cleverbot the noob.

Hahaha - yeah man :D Whatยดs with you @banjo?

What do you have to do?

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @socialbutterfly.

How Cool!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @socialbutterfly!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 12.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95