I'm a Champion!

image.png

I've been enjoying the daily and seasonal challenges! It's like boosterpack city around here. Come time to cash out, rest assured I'll be keeping some, AND giving some away.

Sort:  

Wow. Congratulations @steemmonstershow. I just about to level up a card for the very first time. 😁

Remember, we'll boost up a card for you if you win the "bring a friend" contest! Make sure and look back a couple of posts. We know you can't always make it to the show, but if your friends do, then that still counts!

@steemmonsters makin' the boster packs rain!

haven't seen your name come up on the battle screen yet little miss!!

Well, little miss and I are planning on playing with our monster account. So just you wait, Henry Higgins. Just you wait. Mwa ha ha haaaa!

yes you are

Nice congrats .....

Congratulations on getting into the Champion League ! That is quite an achievement. I think I am ready to retire for this Season now. I just decimated (to use the term from the PeakMonsters Battlechain) @davemccoy as my final ⚔ battle of the Season, which got me into the Diamond League ! I'm looking forward to hearing everybody's battle stories in the next @SteemMonsterShow tomorrow. See you there! 👋




🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Maybe we'll start with the question, "Who have you dessamated lately?"

Nice! I've made it into diamond last night. Champion is going require some grinding and some luck on my end! I really love this rule set at this time my melee are loving it!

I know! The melee rule set was a super awesome idea. I love all the different possibilities! Good luck with your next league advancement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95