Win 10 booster packs!

in #steemmonstershow5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Contest Rules:

Give us your best 3-giffy monster story.

Share it in the comments below to qualify for the prize.



Join us LIVE every Wednesday!

COUNTDOWN TIMER HERE


image.png

image.png image.pngimage.png image.png image.pngimage.pngimage.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Disney reimagined

goldilocks

jimney Cricket

jafar

VERY clever!! Ha ha!

Sebastian

meets Arial

and are attacked by Ursula the sea hag

How did I not see this!??? You figured it out!

Gandalf: "Where's Frodo? He must destroy the ring"

Boromir: "Where's Frodo? I want the ring!"

Sauron: "Where's Frodo? I want my ring back!"

presenting the three stooges:
Moe the bully:

Larry ,the nice guy:

Curly, the baldy who goes nuts, nyuck, nyuck, nyuck

Food glorious food, hot sausage and mustard! While we're in the mood, cold jelly and custard!

Don't ask me how I have that song memorized...

When I play Quests:

1648.gif

When I open the booster pack and got gold card in it:

tumblr_mzyv8iuvfE1tpegqko1_500.gif

And my way of showing the happiness of winning gold card!!

MonstersGang90161.gif

Awww. I love all the monsterzzz!

lolz, yeah, full of monsters things because of Steem Monsters, totally addicted. :)

Me after completing my daily quest:

When there are cheap Cards on the market

When i draw my Gold Dragon:

H aha ha ha haaaaa!!!!! Love this! Thanks.

You get a new powerful card...

And send him into battle...

And you realize your summoner needs to level up...

Gifs from Giphy

Me selecting my cards:

Me awaiting for battle:

Me after see the enemy team:

Oh man. This is soooooo perfect!!!

hahahaha lol, everytime losing

cry like precious

Exactly. I love this. That last guy. I have no words. It's so classic.

Exactly. I love
This. That last guy. I have no
Words. It's so classic.

                 - steemmonstershow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice initiative..!

  • Me, when it's time to fight against a dragon...

                       Surprise.gif

  • Me, when a legendary card comes out in a booster pack...

                        Surprise 2.gif

  • Me, when a guy is excited to get a common card...

          Surprise 3.gif

Those are all sooo aweome! I don't know which one is the most accurate! I love the Eddie Murphy fake smile thing. That's about how it is. "Oh. Yay. A fire beetle.....oh, great. A minotaur. Woo hoo."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97