You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rexxie Jump Game (T-Rex Game Parody)

Wow, that is very cool, @buddyboyb. My best score so far in your game was only 120, but I didn't try for long, just enough to get an idea of how it worked. I think what you have done here is very cool, and is at about my level of programming. I can take other people's code and modify it, but I'm not so good at creating something from scratch. Well done, you've made a fun little game, which uses the SteemMonsters assets!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Yeah, but now after I've done it once or twice, I think I could replicate it from scratch. The next game I try, I'll try it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84