Going to Start Posting all of the Booster Packs that I open on Steem Monsters from now on.

in #steemmonters5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I just got into the game that I am sure a lot of you steemers are already apart of known as Steem Monsters!! If I find time I am going to start writing up some of my thoughts on the game and also start posting screenshots of what I receive from booster packs that I will be opening over the next several weeks. I really enjoy playing this game and I hope to interact with some of you players out there in the future!!!

So far I have found the discord to be EXTREMELY helpful, you can join through this link right here. There are experienced players that can help you with normal questions, and there are also awesome people from the team that can help and assist you if you have any technical or game play issues!- https://discordapp.com/invite/CAFJRjY

This game has all sorts of tournaments including free entry ones that have real prizes!! I have found it slightly addicting, in a good way. If you have not tried out Steem Monsters yet, you are definitely missing out and need to click this link! https://qa.steemmonsters.io?ref=wowcrypto

This was the 1st Gold Foil Card I have received in a booster this week! I will show you guys more in the future. Look forward to battling you guys in game! Cheers!

Sort:  

You got an upvote from @onepagex for Good Content

Upvote Worth: $0.02

Follow @whatsontrend to get Daily Free Upvotes

Cheers!!!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Hello wowcrypto, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68