First legendary

in #steemmosters5 years ago

Today was a not so common day as the daily request got me this card.

Now to be honest I believe that it was pure luck but I am thinking what could be the best possible strategy for me with it.

Should I keep it?
Should I sell it in order to get some other cards?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's fantastic! Congrats! Here's what I would do...

Sell that bad boy. You could definitely hold it hoping for a 2 to 3x gain in the coming months, but think of all the super-cheap cards on the market you could pick up with that $200 or so. Right now, that card is worth almost 800 Steem. :D

That is even more the STEEM I have available

Following your advice :P

Cool :) Hope it sells quick! I sold a Gold Foil Gold Dragon a couple months ago... It's a pretty awesome feeling.

I'm sure It will feel nice. I was even thinking what to do next but as the saying goes: do not count the chicks before they are born. I need to wait for the transaction to be executed and then see what I could do.

I think it is one of the best cards in the game, certainly the best tank for the Life splinter. Might be nice to hold on to it for a year or so.

I think it is one of the best cards in the game, certainly the best tank for the Life splinter. Might be nice to hold on to it for a year or so.

That's a pretty nice card!

Hi @raserrano!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.894 which ranks you at #4179 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 4185).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #156.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87