WHAT MOTIVATES ME TO STAY ON STEEM

Many time i have ask myself this same questions over and over again why am i still on steemit and the same answer i have continue to get "Build up my authority by mastering the art of becoming a good writer as i continue to pen my work down daily". You could be amased and wonder what a beautify mindset,lolz at first my mindset wasn's right but as time goes on i get my bearing right. Let me tell you a little secret,i joined steemit just to make money that was my primary object to earn and nothing money. But in the journey of man there are many challenges an individuals would face and when you aren' careful those situation will change you over time either positive or in a nagative way. Back to my story,i was in to make money still how i saw how minnows strive heard in making little, it almost discourage me but it was beeter than where i was coming fromwhich was betting.

Overtime i change my thinking from earning alone on steemit into creating quality content which in the same way help me become a better person by sharpening my writing skills. One of the way to become a better writer i have discovered is by writing daily which i can achieve by creating daily post on the platforn daily and also earn in the same way. I make sure i stick to a sytem that works and i will be able to write,express myself well and that is creating christian post.

This a help me in a long way dispect earning or not.i have remain at my post creating post on my blog. Just for some few days that i haven't keep to my work due to busy time but now am back for good to support the platform more withquality content for my followers and anyone who can get admire by my post.

there's nothing noble in being superior to fellow man. True nobility is being superior to your formal self Ernest Hemingway

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WFUjZKMzb9yMS1GMKZX2J7AJLjM6RDV7aJhmDNbCTt5beJb1NtgYdwSn5mufHdyUvVepEhunx9r8aCCzsccE.png

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the contest. Hope these reasons and more to come will keep you on the platform, and encourage you to invite others.

Thank you for using Steem Africa and posting on steem. Join the ongoing contest on steem Africa, and follow @ steemitblog for more info about happenings on steem, and participate in more contest. Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55