Letter to my baby

in #steemnaira6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526545491906.jpg

Dear @Marv Biggs,
I really can't find words to express how my heart feels this day.

I have gotten so attached to you that words fail me whenever I call them together

I wish you could open up my heart to see what love I have for you

I wish you could open the tablet of my heart and see your name boldly written on it

I wish you could open my heart and measure the degree care I have for you

Today is your birthday
I really don't have any special thing to say
I got no poem to write, no story to tell
But I got my heart to give

My heart is everything about you so I won't mind u having it.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY baby of the house..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY THE ACCESS CODE TO MY HEART❤❤

Big sis cares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70