True Life Story ( Part Two)

in #steemnaira6 years ago

Did i just say i started noticing signs of him liking me? Oh yes. Someone who said he doesn't call,started calling me as tho his life depends on it, he made me feel like a queen. There was a point he wanted to come see me and it was raining i told him to chill till the rain subsided, i heard a knock on my door,i ignored it at first cos was thinking it was my cousin, the knock came again i reluctantly opened the door,lo and behold it was him soaked and dripping, the only thing i noticed was his puppy dog eyes,i felt like kissing him instantly, but there was a voice inside me constantly telling me to keep it cool.

Hours passed,after he was all dry and alot of gisting and catching up it was time to go, oh i wished we would prolong this visit. After putting on his clothes and giving me a very sweet and intimate hug,i got a deep kiss,i couldn't look at him after that,i was shy,i was hungry,i was scared,i felt like crying and screaming (such mixed feeling) as i was about to close the gate,he gazed at me and said "your beautiful".

I couldn't sleep i felt like a child that was giving diverse attention, i kept on rolling from one side of the bed to another😊, to make matters worse he did me a voicenote saying he loves me with a very deep captivating voice,i can't remember how it happened but he got back a voicenote of me saying i love him too.
He always complimented me,never made me feel bad about myself (was this real or am i dreaming) i felt like the only woman in the world. he was the real saying of a perfect gentleman,when i go visit while washing clothes he stays with me and always help me spread,sometimes i wake up to a very clean house and a food in front of me with a letter saying "no woman should be a slave,you deserve the best".

We had so much fun,travelled to different state in Nigeria,and just as we were about getting our visa for a trip to dubai, i heard a loud voice calling Gochi!!!! And the i woke up.

The end😊.

Sort:  

Lol....nice one....Hope there's part 3

Lol.. very interesting.. who wake you up from such beautiful dream?.... one who did that to you by called Gochi not behave well...

What did you with that person hehe?

I didnt talk much,i just sat and thought of the whole dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73