MY CHILDHOOD ACTS, HOW I WISH IT COMES BACK

in #steemng6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
source

Good morning my fellow steemians, I'm here now just brighten up your face and remind you guys about our different childhood days. It was fun really and I can't stop laughing reading it below.

😅😂😅😂😅

When I was Younger :
• I'd put my arms in my shirt and
told people I lost my arms
• Would restart the video game
whenever I knew I was going to
lose

  • Dipped my school uniform in water
    pretending to have forgotten it there just
    to avoid going to school.

• Had that one pen with four
colors, and tried to push all the
buttons at once

• Waited behind a door to scare
someone, then leaving because
they're taking too long to come
out.

• Faked being asleep, so I could
be carried to bed

• Used to think that the moon
followed our car

• Tried to balance the switch
between On/ Off.

• Watching two drops of rain roll
down window and pretending it
was a race

• The only thing i had to take
care of was a school bag.

• Swallowed a fruit seed I was
scared to death that a tree was
going to grow in my tummy.

• Closed the fridge extremely
slowly to see when the lights
went off.

• Walked into a room,. forgot
what you needed, Walked out,
and then remember.

  • Drew a car on the floor and tried to drive it.

If u u really went through dis can you just give a comment and resteem.
☺☺☺☺☺☺

Credit: image source

I appreciate all my sources of inspiration and help on steemit. Thank you all

Thanks for reading my blog @unicorn3221 and do check back for more inspiring updates.

Sort:  

Thanks sylaba25

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by unicorn3221 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75