Steemnova #2

in #steemnova6 years ago

#2

Hi Guys,

Day 11 is over and therefore another week.
First of all, I would like to say welcome and thank the 3 new teammates at Steemnova and who used my link.

As you can see, I have expanded my facial expressions only to the utmost because the priority was relocation. My goal was to get a planet with at least 290 fields. But that's not as easy as I thought it would be ... Now I am also satisfied with less.
The research will initially go further towards "colonization".
I do not have enough points for my neighbor. I don't interresting for him...

image

Sort:  

Hi @joebtc,
Your post "Steemnova #2" hast just been resteemed !!!.😻😻😻
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


🙃🙃🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😝🙂😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59