Steemnova Open Diary

in #steemnova5 years ago

My main objective was really trying to get a better kill to loss ratio.image.png
Now that has happened I will likely be neutral for a while. Neutral as in not attacking as much and be more focused on building fleet and defense. I envision to hopefully have 1 million points in both fleet and defense before the end of the year. We will see how that goes....

image.png
Once again I am slightly ahead of my team mate @rmsbodybuilding, but this may change again pretty soon :p I have used up most of my resources and am saving again to build more. @rmsbodybuilding has crushed it when it comes to building facilities as he leads with almost 5 million points in that category.

The gap between 4th and 5th is pretty wide so hoping that the lower ranks like myself can some how catch up. Personally I think the best way to catch up is through building bigger fleet and defense.

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Don't lose your fleeT. I am saving too, I am not growing because i am building only a large objects and it is SO LONG!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mawit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94