SteemNova: I should be an "Emperatris" not an Emperor!

in #steemnova6 years ago

emperatris some-awesome.jpg

Yesterday I have found this awesome game for steemians and I got hooked the first time I saw it. However, it was so disappointing seeing my title as Emperor which is, it should be an "Emperatris" since I am a lady. I am also looking for an alliance and have apply to Logic Force lead by DeanLogic. I hope and looking to get approve to Logic Force and be a part of these awesome alliance anytime soon. Thank you!

Sort:  

join STEEM POWER! we are helping new players!

There is no rush in selecting alliance. It is an important decision, cause there we do not see players changing team so often. I suggest joining official SN discord where most of community hang out:
https://discord.gg/En56hpe
Maybe you will select the best for you :)

Thank you @desteemy, we can always be friend.

Welcome to Logic Force.

Thank you, supreme leader!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59