SteemNova Captain's Log, Stardate 30

Our reserve of Deuterium is so low, that we have to stop all our exploration flights. In the first 30 days of our mission, the limited energy was our main challenge and we concentrated the main part of our resources to the development of solar panels and solar satellites, but somehow I overseen the importance of Deuterium. I discovered it on the hard way: a fleet of battleships had to cancel their mission to an uncharted territory, just before the lunch, when their fuel tanks remained dry.


Amazing view from the orbit of Gridcoin
[2:374:7]

On the other hand, my wonderful progress got recognized and two hours ago I got my first paycheck: 0.006 SBD, which I plan to spend for a giveaway to the first visitor leaving a comment with the coordinates of his planetary base.

If you would like to join using my referral link, add a comment with the coordinates of your planet, reach 50 points, and you will get 100% upvote from me!

Sort:  

I'll get some free money then (if I understood you right :D)
[1:252:3]
In what Alliance are you?
You can use your statistics banner that you get when you view your settings page for ending the post and showing off what you have (points and win/loss rate ;))
Edit:
For you that would look like this:

I'm a proud member of the Logic Force!

By the way, I just transferred you my first payout! Good chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97