You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📉 Steemonomics 💡 Don't let Your Votes go to Dust! - TIL: rewards < $0.02 are not paid out!

in #steemonomics6 years ago

I did not know what the limit is. I thought the rewards below 0.01 did not pay. I therefore fixed this amount and gave some of my comments a voice to overcome this limit

Sort:  

Yes, that's exactly what I thought, too! I am not sure where this idea came from... but it's kind of a disappointment to learn that even some rewards displayed as $0.02 didn't get paid out because they were actually just rounded up from something like 0.018 SBD :/

Rounding makes confusion. Helps me a little bit to track @ginabot, because it's up to three decimal places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92