Giveaway Winners Spineback Turtle Card The Results ARE In

in #steemonster6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, I took so long to finally post the results, because I'm a sleeper everytime I was supposed to post, I started doing something else then I fell asleep! The Winner of the Spineback Turtle is..... (drumroll please?) Badumbumbadumbba Badumbumbadumbba tsss.
The winner is @jznsamuel
Congratulations!EvidenceOfGiveaway1.PNG
Now the next card I'll giveaway is a Fire-type card, now I personally think the Fire-type cards are the coolest, and I really don't want to give it to someone but that's the rules of the game baby
(I'm never giving you my Giant Roc, that's actually the coolest card in the game) Tomorrow I will tell you what's being given away, but that's your first hint.
Thanks and have a good day!

Sort:  

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Zion. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Zion! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

No problem dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05