A Proposition For Steemmonsters

in #steemonsters5 years ago (edited)

Steemmonsters has been out for a small while now and god I'm addicted to it!

If you don't know what steemmonsters is pop in here real quick to @aggroed 's post to know more about it.

Steemonsters

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnztukDWzgdRchnKTE19reTfem8t5rodJRKeCfCSjxP1VHWkRkkeSJLtCoLYUstxTEtvPTJDTr3JhuCPxj8.jpeg


Since Steemmonsters came to life I started playing it discovering the ways and hacks to the game, I definitely got my butt kicked the first days because people just had better cards, but I received some help from people like @whatsup & @bembelmaniac and also @carrieallen which I am really thankful for ♥️

Today I'm not here to talk about my path on the Steemmonsters platform or how to get better eventho I'm currently residing in bronze 1( I suck ), I'll become a Silver by the end of the day don't worry lol. No, today I want to make a proposition to @steemmonsters I know this may not be taken into consideration or maybe they're already working on it but who knows, I just want to put this out there so they know.

One of the best things about Steemmonsters is not only the competition it offers, that urge you have to get better cards, improve your line-up and rank up but also playing with friends, challenging your friends into battles. I do think that adding the Challenge A Friend feature would be so cool and a lot of people would enjoy trying their cards between friends and to avoid spam to gain XP on this they would make it rewardless like with the Practice feature.

Still this concept must be studied and seen from different angles wether it's a good or bad thing for the Steemonsters platform, we'd love it if you took a look into it @steemmonsters

If you readers have other suggestions for Steemonsters drop them in the comment section who knows maybe a developer from Steemonsters will pop in and read some.


Thank you for reading, until next time take care 🌺

coollogo_com-873847.png

Sort:  

I want to chat with my enemy.

Oh that would be nice lol like a chatroom for the games!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rawolf ( raoufwilly ) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31