My Journey that took me to STEEM. #SteemOrigins challenge by @sndbox

in #steemorigins6 years ago


Grab a coffee and get ready to join me while I tell You about the journey that brought me to Steem.

This is my entry to this weekly challenge by @sndbox check the link for it here:
https://steemit.com/challenge/@sndbox/weeklyquestion-whatsyoursteemoriginstory-jukrwl6ycj

And I want to apologise to @uwelang for saying your name wrong. But more important say a Huge thank You for reminding me about steemit and bring me back.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super interesting story Sergio. I finished my coffee before you were done though, ha ha! Glad to know you brother. There's just something about your style I find really compelling to watch.

I would say that You drink Your coffee to fast... but probably it was me that spoke for too long LOL that makes more sense! :D

One day I will tell more details to this story!

You are incredible friend. God bless you! Good luck in this challenge, I wish you the best. I hope you win. I hope to participate.

Aww thank you. But it is a challenge where everyone win 😀 no prize just the magic of sharing your story with the community. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Your story sounds a lot like a lot of our stories. Trying to find your way and getting somewhat jaded over time. I was ver skeptical of this at first. Now my eyes are wide open.... and I am going to make this my bitch! ;)

Ehehe yeah I guess a lot of People get lost all over the Internet until they find the right place for them. And we were lucky to fin our place in this community ❤️ glad you got the joke and didn't got offended. People are too sensible nowadays ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh can't wait to watch this and hear more of your story! You are always such an engaging speaker/vlogger that i'll sure to grab my coffee and settle in to watch! :)

Aww thank you so much. I really hope You enjoy it. I have tried to keep it as short as I could and as entertaining as possible 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.194 which ranks you at #2830 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2827).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 376 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99