#4 SteeMotivation- Take a stand, Be a fool (video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemotivation6 years ago

Hi my fellow Steemians,

As promised in my introductory post->https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yaseeny15/a-song-of-fire-and-fire-my-official-introduction

I would like to begin by apologizing for being away from Steemit for so long. I'm back AGAIN. and I am sure all the kind souls on steemit can pardon me.

I will be doing a little series under the tag and category 'SteeMotivation'. I believe that everyone at some point in there lives goes through some pain and hardship. I have experienced this my self over the last 2 years with a series of unfortunate events. With this pain comes depression, anxiety, stress etc. I have been through all the motions and coping techniques and something that has really helped me is to have a little piece of inspiration each day. This inspiration has come from videos, quotes, articles, pictures, art and numerous other sources. I will be posting one of these pieces each day in the hope that it might help and aid those going through some dark and sad emotions. The things that I will be posting are not created by me and all credit goes to the original creators, authors etc. of their respective works. I will of course credit the original works in each post. I encourage everyone to get involved and share their experiences as well as posting their own pieces of inspiration under this tag-> SteeMotivation.

Today we have got a video from RedFrostMotivation that put a smile on my face. It reminded me that just because we are getting older and society says you have to do this and then and then that does not mean we have to conform. It reminded me that there is absolutely nothing wrong with connecting to your inner child, because let's face it. The most fun we ever had was when we were young and innocent. Before we let the world corrupt us and break us.
Sometimes we just need to be a glorious fool.

and here is the link to RedFrostMotivations youtube channel. I highly suggest you subscribe to it. Produces some fantastic work.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXD5aOFDPO1W264sJvYc85Q

Sort:  

Wow greate article!
You just got a 14.55% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54