You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join SteemPact! Empowering Change Together – Week #1

in #steempact7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Laura I'm 21 years old and I'm from Venezuela. Currently everyone must know the terrible political situation that crosses my country, a month people receive a minimum wage of $ 17 and is necessary to survive at least $ 200 a month. There are many people eating from the garbage, men, women, children and elderly are dying for not having to feed. Groups of people throughout the country, including my friends and I are uniting to help the people who need it most; I must clarify that because of the situation none of these organizations are legally registered because the government has paralyzed any process of this type, we are only groups of Venezuelans between 18 and 30 years who try to give breakfast to the neediest once a week. I would like to know if any of you can help me to participate in this contest because the more resources we get, we can help more people. Can see a little about the work we do on instagram, because this is the only current means we have in Venezuela to declare the contributions. @ meridasolidaria ON INSTAGRAM.

Thanks for reading this, in my blog I will be posting pictures about my beautiful country, and the work we do every day to get ahead and be free.

PD: @ MERIDASOLIDARIA is the group in which I am helping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64