You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PARK : Digital Currency, Real Design [Official Documentary Film Release]

in #steempark6 years ago (edited)

@Sndbox, I just watched the video and I think the impact that you Sndbox is making on Steemit is absolutely immense and amazing. Your contribution to legitimizing Steemit as a platform as it is now, in such an early stage is bringing massive positive strides to Steemit itself. @Sndbox has been the biggest motivators for me in going all-in with Steemit as a full time effort.

Watching this video right now has just given me the boost I needed as I was having slow day, to bring even more value to Steemit today and take massive action TODAY. The design aspect that Sndbox has definitely played a huge role in how I create my own content for Steemit too, as I learn from the amazing illustrations that Sndbox creates, I take as many cues as possible and translate it into my own content.

Sndbox is by far, the most inspiring movement on Steemit and I definitely want to support Sndbox as much as possible and will be here to engage with every post Sndbox has!

I hope to have the opportunity to visit Steem park one day, a trip paid for in Steem maybe?

God Speed Brethren.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the thoughtful reply and supportive feedback. We're working hard to get Steem the visibility it deserves and that it is capable of. This is a big team effort on Steemit, let's push it forward together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90