You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Scenes Commentary of the Steem Park Film

in #steempark6 years ago (edited)

Steem Park project has a future for just being part of steemit. It’s really exciting for me since I’m from Brooklyn and the way it’s funded with Steem only. I wish you success with this project.
I looove steemit and Steem Park!
Why I love Steemit?

  • If you can dream it, you can Steemit
  • Steem like there's no tomorrow
  • Whales can make Steem with Steemit in a towel in their own steam-room
  • Steemit is like a little German shepherd puppy. It takes time to grow and it can be rough when it's young, but it will grow to protect you.
  • Knowledge is power. If you spread your knowledge through Steemit you get Steem Power
  • Steemit is about community first, payouts second
  • Want to fly? Give a good reply
  • Minnows are the future of Steemit, help them grow
    That’s why I love steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89