I am now create account in steempayco..

in #steempayco6 years ago

Screenshot_20180820-223054.png

Today I create account in this platform just a account exchange site but I like it and I think that this site just amazing performance to provide for all steemians member so goodly process whish is very good one..

Screenshot_20180820-223308.png

Web site https://steempay.co/ fue creado por @asbear for the process of simplifying the process for compulsion of the contract and for the current time of the current year, It is important to know that the name of this company is online / offline, as well as the proponents of the original proponents of the proponents of this monastery vinculada al dolar.

So personally it seemed to me very well that through this we will be able to do very well some special activities. This is a good exchange site for our steam.
And for this I signed up today on this site..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68