DAY 7 AND 30 POSTINGS ACCOMPLISHED... NEW GOAL ON THE HORIZONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempeak5 years ago

image.png


Wonderful Wednesday ~ 6/26/2019 @07:01am Day 7 Steemians! I'm coming cross the finish line and headed for the winner's circle... We made 30 POSTINGS and received 3 @steemitboard achievement badges.

That reminds me... I've been meaning to visit their site to all the different achievement badges that are available.

First off, let me throttle back to cruise to see where we are... I know we are not far from ...WHOOOA! Looky looky! Y'all see this!

image.png


That means we went passed the real time space continuum into the future which appears like a phantasm or lucid dream state... So we are basically passing through... There it is again! ...Somebodies dream state!

image.png


To fix that, we just gonna hover for a few minutes and allow the universe of our reality space time continuum to condense and reorganize so y'all don't go crazy... In other words, we gonna back up to real time... Like Wednesday before Thursday, okay?

That should do it! Y'all feel better now, don't you?

Anyhow, I think my next steemitboard achievement will be 7 consecutive days posting once a day. That will give me a chance to see what my Likwid Steem Rewards look like.

Here's another thing I like about STEEMPEAK ~ delegating steem power directly from your account. The interface is amazing and simple to use, which is the most important aspect of any application to the Steem blockchain... Just keep it simple, and make it better!

image.png


How do you like this beautiful sunrise coming over the earth... Looks like Europe to me... What do you think about that?

Now, as I was saying... I wanna go after the 7 consecutive days achievement badge from @steemitboard. That will keep me goal focused going forward to JUST PUSH IT TO $7.77 #STEEM!

Where is it now... about $.38 doing exactly what @exyle said in his recent article.

So, from an investor stand point ~ just buy on the dips! Then JUST PUSH IT TO $7.77 #STEEM!

The #seven77 initiative conceptually, in a creative way can be expanded. That's what focused goal making is about. Okay... I'm making it up as we steem-along on our journey.

Did I say how happy I am, y,all took time to keep me company? ...Thanks for being here in this moment when we achieved 30 POSTINGS! You're welcome to stick around for the long-term... I think we will get a lot done building value for the world's #1 social media network ~ STEEM!

HAPPY STEEMING

CornyRingedBasenjisize_restricted.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotokeneur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks! I'm coming for the 40 postings, but first I want the 7 consecutive days of posting once per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67