TRAVELING LIGHT SPEED TO CATCH THE TIME SPACE CONTINUUMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempeak5 years ago

background3581188__340.jpg


Sanctified Sunday ~ 6/23/2019 @18:55pm Happy hallelujah holy day to all the Steemians! This is day 4 of my trip to make 30 POSTINGS and Likwid Steem Rewards. Is it still Sunday? or is it Monday?

Anyhow! I remember some of the sci-fi cartoons had skits where the characters were space traveling through different dimensions of time. So, I was thinking that it may be possible to catch up to the time space continuum that I left on day 1 of this trip.

If I maintain light speed for a sustained period of time, just maybe all the time zones will line back up to stop y'all from trippin' while I am on day 4 of this trip to make 30 POSTINGS and Likwid Steem Rewards.

So how long should that be? ...I don't know how long I should maintain light speed. I can't tell time out here! So, I am gonna guesstimate.

What I did find out when I was looking to turn off blinking lights for the no smoking signs was the light speed throttle... Like on the starship Enterprise in Star-Trek!

Watch... You feel the spaceship slow down?

background3581181__340.jpg


Watch! ...I'm gonna slow it down again so y'all can check out the view while I chit chat wit chew for a minute. Check out the view on Sunday evening...

image.png


Ya know what cha looking at? It's a space nebula... Isn't it beautiful?

You need one of those observatory telescopes to see stuff like this from earth. But, when ya traveling in a Pixabay spaceship that don't cost you anything, you can enjoy mind blowing views like this.

Isn't this awesome?

Anyway, we are getting close to making 30 POSTINGS... I checked my Steemworld dashboard and it looks like I'm 4 blog postings away from my goal of 30...

I think I can make it by the time I land... You think I'll make it?

As for the Likwid Steem Rewards, I don't know what I wanna do with it yet... Got any great ideas?

Y'all ain't saying nothing... I can't hear y'all thinking... All I hear is myself talkin' which means y'all have fallen asleep after eating a belly full of Sunday gourmet ~ all ya can eat at grand-ma's house...

Aight! may all your Steem dreams come true! While y'all dreaming, I'm gonna do some STEEMING about what I'm gonna do with my Likwid Steem Rewards!

I'll share that with you on day 5... Setting light speed throttle to 7... I probably will catch up at this setting. Flipping the switch for light speed in ...7 ------ 6 ----- 5 ---- 4 --- 3 -- 2 - 1 ~ engaged!

speedoflight726251_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotokeneur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Fantastic! I love it when I hear from you guys... Thanks!

This post earned a total payout of 0.305$ and 0.229$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82