You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 NEW UPDATES TO STEEMPEAK.COM THIS WEEK

in #steempeak6 years ago (edited)

I'm perplexed by all this - but I sort of had a feeling that maybe you thought like that!

Until now I haven't said anything because I avoid Discord.

If I could only have one view - list , no hesitation - maybe that's why Busy is so unusable... And why almost everyone sticks to the Steemit interface.

How life works...

https://steemit.com/steempeak/@samstonehill/wcq46eo4

Sort:  

well keep directing people this way that feel the same. We'll listen. We just need to know more of them exist i suppose. Thanks for the heads up.

In big view I often can't even see all of one preview at a time on my 29 inch monitor!

Meanwhile on Steemit I can see six at a time - keeping the thumbnails to 16x9 is important too

Please add me to the list of people wanting a list view @jarvie.

I've tried Steempeak a few times, because I like all the other great features but keep returning to Steemit because of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77