❤️ Blockchain Games and my experience ❤️

in #steempeak4 years ago

I’m extremely interested in #Blockchain #Games .....

Screenshot_20190523170023.png

I currently play: Merge Cats - Get Blockchain Crypto

unnamed.webp
#Install the #game and log in!
Click on the #link
https://mergecat.page.link/ZRbmnLgGJeTW5NRj8

Merge Cats - Get Blockchain Crypto

Install the game and log in!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.soul.merge.cat.cute.simulator.adventure

play.google download

87373486_1009916812715144_6422556449326497792_n.png

This is how the game looks on the phone right now. I like it very much and you can collect coins #tokens quickly, https://cryptosoul.io/ At this link you will find all the necessary information about the game.

ornament1993589_960_720.webp

Next game:Splinterlands

Join here - click link

https://splinterlands.io?ref=justynatina
Screenshot 19.png
Screenshot 21.pngScreenshot 22.png

Next game: Spells of Genesis

Spells of Genesis

https://spellsofgenesis.com/index.php


Screenshot 25.png

This is how the game looks on the phone right now.

Screenshot 12.png

Game is very easy but you must know how to play...

Screenshot 28.pngScreenshot 29.png

It's fun to play but I still don't understand how I can sell blockchain cards...

I even do well with 1213,000 soul coins with cats and I slowly go up ...

Screenshot 30.png

Thank you to everyone visiting my post. I hope you will also visit my #blog- @justynatina There you will find more different types of my posts. Feel free to #comment, follow me or ask questions. I am happy to make new friends, I look forward to your good pieces of advice and help. As a working #mother of three kids, I try to be an active #user.

Here is my love @davidamsterdam You must see his blog, Very interesting posts, on time about many areas and topics that will certainly interest you.

#steemit #laugh #lifestyle #comedy #busy #blog #polishgirl #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands #greatgirl #happy #polskadziewczyna #eyes #relax #sexygirl #steempeak #soulcoin #MergeCats #SpellsofGenesis #splinterlands #gaming
#kryptogames #steemmonsters
Stay busy and positive
With love @justynatina
#Upvote , #Follow, #Comment, #Resteem
Thank you for your time.

2412413214_followclipartsfollowmepinkpng.png

images.png

20180213_192724.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting set of games. I just started playing Holybread. That is one to give a try. Very simple to learn and big plans by the development team. I hope that getting in early is a smart move.

Posted via Steemleo

Hey, thank you for your comment. For sure I will look on Holybread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48