You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak Release - Update v1.14 - New User Tools: Discover, Organize and Lists

in #steempeak5 years ago

Amazing update! Would you be able to calculate the total wallet from Steem Engine including delegations? I have all my PAL and LEO delegated to a second account, so they don't show up in the balance. For that matter, it doesn't show properly on SE either, but yea if that's possible, it would be great since a lot of people are delegating to other accounts to help get more control over curation.

Sort:  

Oh, thanks for reporting this. I checked how the balance is estimated on SE and did the same, but probably this should be improved on both website ;)

Hey, thanks for what you're doing!
Is there any possibility of adding an "Exclude" filter on Wallet page? Currently, it has a filter to exclude 0.001 SBD transactions. But I'd like to have a feature that can exclude some dapp's transactions. Lately, I see my wallet taken over by transactions to gambling dapps!

So an a/c or a search term based exclusion would be extremely helpful for people like me.

Similar to the text filter but to exclude the transactions?

Yes,e.g. to exclude all transactions from and to @epicdice account.

Secondly, I want to know whether the estimated account value also takes into consideration the SNAX balance?

And is there any way to find out my VP for different tribes without leaving SteemPeak?

  1. Ok, I'll see if I we can include this
  2. Not at the moment. If you click the 'show details' link you'll see what's included in the estimated account value. Do you know how to check the current SNAX price?
  3. Not yet, maybe we can add this in the future.
  1. Thank you in anticipation!
  2. I see. I don't think SNAX is listed on any large exchange but if you want to check its price, ChainRift is an option. You may also use data aggregating websites like CoinGecko.
  3. That would be great!

Oh, I already use coingecko for the Steem/SBD price in the wallet. I can probably add SNAX too. Thanks for your feedback ;)

I did a quick test and using CoinGecko it's quite easy to add the SNAX value. A quick preview of what will be included in the next release:

Selection_077.png

@anthonyadavisii & @themarkymark are ignorant, they don't seem to understand what a real threat is! Anthony went on @coin's blog and slandered him, we ll know marky is ignot=rant and is foreign, and does not know english that well, but anthony,=== shame on you! Get a life and quit spreading lies!
Screen Shot 2019-07-10 at 8.33.26 PM.png

https://ualr.edu/safety/home/emergency-management-plan/threat-assessment-team/types-of-threats/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67