You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such a Deer

in #steempeak5 years ago

Thank you so much for your helpie curation today!
I love this walk with the deer. The patience required to get a deer to trust you must be very calming.
Someone earlier today posted that they had managed to do this with a red fox.
Thanks again, I really appreciate your visiting my blog and giving me a helping of sweet sweet cake.

Sort:  

Thank you for the visit @owasco,
Your Wednesday walk was really cool. I enjoyed the the cute photos of the animals :)
My pleasure to curate, you've been working hard and it shows!

Yeah I love connecting with the animals. These poor deer are not in a natural habitat here, and no one pays them much mind. This one is young, and I hope to see it again. I'm sure I will get closer next time, as this was our first encounter.

Thank you for the kind words @owasco!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08