You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is SteemPeak better than Steemit as a user interface?

in #steempeak6 years ago

One of my (@jarvie) favorite reviews... you seemed to really grasp what we're going for and I'm impressed how in one day you grasped all those benefits you'd personally be getting. Already using templates, drafts, bookmarks and found the benefit of action queue, portfolio, night mode and portfolio.

I dare say many of our users don't find out some of this stuff for a while. haha
#re-shared

Sort:  

Appreciate the comment. Part of the reason why it only took a day to familiarise myself was because it was the ENTIRE day! I was very excited to have found you.

Steemit has become my life now so a more functional interface means more efficient life ;)

Thank you for your great work.

yes it makes managing several accounts very doable for me since switching accounts takes literally a second. haha

exactly! ;)

haha! Excellent. I haven't yet connected the other accounts, but for sure I will ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49