You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak.com - The Best Steem Front-End?

in #steempeak6 years ago

Steempeak is by far the best UI. Steemit is still stuck in the 1990s.

I love Steempeak and they keep increasing the development on it. Unlike some apps, updates come regularly and often. They also add a ton of updates with each one.

I am sold on it and switched a couple weeks ago. I meant to do a write up on it but never got around to it.

Sort:  

Well we'll still look forward to it. haha
I love seeing which parts are the most interesting or useful for each person.

For example there's way more people mentioning analytics than we ever expected which makes me want to push updates to those to sooner than later. But like you said we're now doing tons of smaller updates from all the feedback we're getting. Aka doing a lot of polishing before we get back on track with the big stuff.

Hey @jarvie, how many people are working on this project? You've done a brilliant job, and I reckon your team is much smaller than Steemit's.

I have 1 question - would it be possible to implement the option to search in "Followers" and "Following" sections? For example, if I'd like to find a person that I am following whose account starts with "w", I have to scroll a lot.

Cheers!

I do know we're going to be working on the following/follower list in the future.
And we're also going to be improving the search function as well.
:)

Oh and there are 4 right now but we're looking for some developers to help alleviate the load of the main developer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96