Sort:  

We are still defining our strategy on this, but probably we will go for it in the future ;)

Well with HF20 giving tokens for free account creation to accounts that have lots of SP (delegated sp)
I personally think it's gonna be on the list IF we get into the new user sign up game.

And if that becomes the case we'll speed up a delegate undelegate tool on steempeak
And even add it to https://steempeak.com/support-us

NEW ACCOUNT SYSTEM
I have some very big ideas on this front so it's of high interest to me. #staytuned

It is my opinion you have built the best front end on the site. I tend to forget to use it, because I have become "used to" Steemit.

Knowing I was going to get even a small vote from the Interface, would help break my habit! :)

yes a vote bot would Also be another benefit of delegation.

And we don't fault the many many people that use @steempeak for every single thing including writing posts... and then copy paste that post into another service. haha

I find it funny personally. Doesn't bother me.

Well great job, I will remind myself to use the front end right after this comment. Really great job guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79